Skip to main content

You are here

Contact

Management:

Professor Ole G. Mouritsen, University of Copenhagen (Head of Center), ole.mouritsen [at] food.ku.dk
Professor Karen Wistoft, Aarhus Universit, +45 2613 2653, kawi [at] edu.au.dk
Lecturer Liselotte Hedegaard, UCL University College, +452154 6930, lihe4 [at] ucl.dk
Chef, lecturer Simon N. Sorensen, TechCollege, +45 4292 0043, siso [at] foodcollege.dk
Project coordinator Mikael Schneider, UCL University College, +45 4010 1948, misc1 [at] ucl.dk

Project coordination, communications and media:

Mikael Schneider (in the management of Taste for Life), project coordination, +45 4010 1948, misc1 [at] ucl.dk
Eva Rymann, communications, media, and publishing, +45 9350 7071, evry [at] ucl.dk

Project participants:

UCL University College
Liselotte Hedegaard (in the management of Taste for Life), +452154 6930, lihe4 [at] ucl.dk
Morten Christensen, moch1 [at] ucl.dk
Cathrine Terkelsen, cate [at] ucl.dk
Majbritt Pless, mapl [at] ucl.dk
Peter Brodersen, pebr [at] ucl.dk
Eva Rymann, evry [at] ucl.dk
Mikael Schneider, misc1 [at] ucl.dk

Aarhus University
Karen Wistoft (in the management of Taste for Life), +45 2613 2653, kawi [at] edu.au.dk
Susanne Højlund, +45 8716 2125, etnosh [at] hum.au.dk
Casper Thrane, ct [at] risskov-gym.dk
Mikkel Lassen, +45 26253772, mcla [at] edu.au.dk

University of Copenhagen
Ole G. Mouritsen (Head of Taste for Life), ole.mouritsen [at] food.ku.dk
Michael Bom Frøst, +45 2574 7546, mbf [at] food.ku.dk
Annemarie Olsen, +45 3533 1018, ano [at] food.ku.dk

Food Colleges

TechCollege, Aalborg
Simon Sørensen, +45 4292 0043, siso [at] foodcollege.dk

Kold College, Odense

Copenhagen Hospitality College

College360 Food, Silkeborg

Food innovation and kitchens

Styrbæks
Klavs Styrbæk, +45 2170 8017, klavsstyrbaek [at] hotmail.com

Taste partners:

Partners in education
Anne Bech, annebech [at] yahoo.dk

Kirsten Marie Pedersen, akbmarie [at] stofanet.dk

Taste ambassadors and grant recipients 

Adam Williamson, williamson.adam [at] gmail.com
Amanda N. Rasmussen, amanda2003 [at] gmail.com
Anne Bech, annebech [at] yahoo.dk
Asmus Gamdrup, asmusjensen [at] gmail.com
Brian Bjarke Jensen, brianbj [at] bmb.sdu.dk
Cathrine Terkelsen, cate [at] ucl.dk
Charlotte Holm Brodersen, charlotte.holm.brodersen [at] gmail.com
Claus Frantzen, claus.frantzen [at] food.au.dk 
Denise Gjørtz Krog, denise.gjoertz.krog [at] gmail.com
Jonas Astrup Pedersen, joas [at] meyersfood.dk 
Jonas Stejn Klotz, jonasklotz [at] gmail.com
Julia Sick, js [at] nordicfoodlab.org 
Kasper Styrbæk, kstyrbaek91 [at] icloud.com
Kayla Guerrero, kaylaguerrero123 [at] yahoo.com
Kirsten Marie Pedersen, akbmarie [at] stofanet.dk
Kristine Böhm Nielsen, kristine.boehm.nielsen [at] gmail.com
Lasse Schwartz, aa14ve308 [at] edu.pha.dk
Leonardo Sagastuy Solis, leosagas [at] yahoo.com
Lisa Hansen, lisa.hansen.silkeborg [at] gmail.com
Lotte Knakkergaard Nielsen, lottekn [at] cas.au.dk
Louise Beck Brønnum, lbb [at] nordicfoodlab.org 
Marie Damsbo-Svendsen, mariedamsbo [at] hotmail.com
Martha Freja Andreassen, martha.andreassen [at] gmail.com 
Mathias Porsmose Clausen, mpc [at] sdu.dk
Mette Dehn, aa14ve303 [at] edu.pha.dk
Mette Egeskov, me [at] engestofte.dk
Mie Thorborg Pedersen, mtpe [at] kbm.sdu.dk 
Mikkel Hagen, vufferen [at] hotmail.com 
My Bach, aa15s312 [at] edu.pha.dk
Peter Lionet Faxholm, faxholm [at] food.ku.dk
Rasmus Petersen, rasmus5300 [at] gmail.com